Board of Directors 2017 – 2018

CIS Executive Committee

  • Barry Zimmerman, Chair (Retired)
  • Alan Slobodien, Vice Chair (Retired)
  • Alan G. Brown, Treasurer (Retired)
  • Rebecca “Becky” Steadman, Secretary (Retired)
  • Dr. Susanne Adams, Immediate Past Chair (Brunswick Community College)
  • Sherrie Stevens, Resource Development Chair (South State Bank)

CIS Board Members

  • Victoria Bellamy (ATMC)
  • Helen Davis  (Brunswick County Schools)
  • Ted Manos (Retired)
  • Quintin McGee (Asst. District Attorney, 13th District)
  • Tyler Wittkofsky (H2GO)
  • Bryan Wooten (Duke Energy)
  • Bonnie Jordan (CIS Executive Director)

CIS Board of Directors meets at 9am on the 3rd Thursday every other month: